Due to Covid-19 and the accompanying guidance to limit group settings, please be advised that the Voter Registration Training will be offered through WebEx until further notice.

2023 Schools and Colleges Deputy Registrar Training Dates and Times:

  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 @ 3:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 23, 2023 @ 9:00 a.m.

  • Join from the meeting link:
  • Join by phone:
    • +1-415-655-0001 US Toll
    • +1-904-900-2303 United States Toll (Jacksonville)
    • Attendee access code: 956 263 34


2023 Nursing Home Deputy Registrar Training Dates and Time:

  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023 @ 3:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023 @ 9:00 a.m.

  • Join from the meeting link:
  • Join by phone:
    • +1-415-655-0001 US Toll
    • +1-904-900-2303 United States Toll (Jacksonville)
    • Attendee access code: 956 263 34


2023 Voter Registration Training Dates and Time:

  • Friday, February 10, 2023 @ 10 a.m.
  • Friday, March 10, 2023 @ 10 a.m. (to include AB)
  • Friday, April 14, 2023 @ 10 a.m.
  • Friday, July 14, 2023 @ 10 a.m.
  • Friday, August 11, 2023 @ 10 a.m. (to include AB)
  • Friday, September 8, 2023 @ 10 a.m.

To schedule attendance for Voter Registration Training Classes please contact Voter Registration at (912) 790-1520.

To attend the WebEx:

  • Join from the meeting link:
  • Join by phone:
    • +1-415-655-0001 US Toll
    • +1-904-900-2303 United States Toll (Jacksonville)
    • Attendee access code: 956 263 34

For individuals or organizations interested in organizing and holding a Voter Registration Drive, please visit the Georgia Secretary of State's Voter Registration Drive page to download Voter Registration Materials (e.g., rules and procedures manual, request forms, registration drive posters and handouts) that will assist with the drive.